You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Real Pain Feels Like - An Overwhelming & Emotional Dream Visitation

in #personal6 years ago

Damn man! It's rough man! It just is!
I mean No one will ever feel the way you felt man, not even close!
I hope you don't mind me giving you a word.

What I have learned from the previous generations is that they brought kids to the world as some personal projects, we were born for them to survive and they had zero interest on what we wanted to be or become!
I'm not saying all people did it but that was the majority of their thoughts.

Time is the only key brother, we get off the track all the time because of our traumas mostly from the childhood, but I do know one thing and that's to just feel it and be ok with it. :)

You are not alone brother. :) <3

Peace!

Sort:  

I appreciate the support. Your comment about previous generations seems accurate. Thanks for taking the time to give me a good reminder on that since he did always want me to fit in a mold he expected, and resented me for breaking away from it because I was not happy.

We move on brother :)
no matter what! <3