You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Prize Winner Announcement for the Community Engagement Challenge

in #personal7 years ago (edited)

The "more than once" line speaks volumes. We men can be super hard headed. I wish I could have seen your sister taking it to him and the crazy look on his face. Would have been priceless. Oh, is your son a Marine now?

Sort:  

My son is officially a Marine now! Oorah! He called his girlfriend/fiancee this afternoon. She said he sounds GREAT! They're finishing up with graduation prep. I'm so excited to see him! So much to do!

Fantastic! I was hoping you would see this and let the world know! I'm so happy for you. Make sure to give him a big hug for me! He's accomplished a magnificent feat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39