You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grand Prize Winner Announcement for the Community Engagement Challenge

in #personal7 years ago

Congratulations @creatr! Don't forget that I create the best content on Steemit and to put me on your Steemvoter for the next week @100%! Lol. Totally kidding.

It was awesome to interact with everyone during the 20 Questions post. I would like to see that be a regular post of yours @merej99. That was one of the most fun things I have done on Steemit in a long time.

For everyone who participated. Good job! This was no easy feat to try and accomplish.

Sort:  

20 questions was so much fun! So was GIF WARS but dang, it was a bad week to have all of those bandwidth issues. That made it a lot more interesting, didn't it? LOL

It was a bad week to have those issues. Amazing how many Steemians were able to power through those issues. I wish I could have seen the kitties on Steemd. I wonder if there were really kitties going across the screen or If I'm a complete dumbass and that was sarcasm in the post I read, lol.

BTW there is some truly disturbing content in GIF Land

mmm... dont'cha love a crazy man BBQ?
My brother set himself on fire once. Well probably more than once. He didn't think he needed to put the fire out on a shot of 151 before he tried to drink it. My sister started whacking on him and he was like, "Why you hittin' me?" She was like, "You're on FIRE dumbass!" LOL

The "more than once" line speaks volumes. We men can be super hard headed. I wish I could have seen your sister taking it to him and the crazy look on his face. Would have been priceless. Oh, is your son a Marine now?

My son is officially a Marine now! Oorah! He called his girlfriend/fiancee this afternoon. She said he sounds GREAT! They're finishing up with graduation prep. I'm so excited to see him! So much to do!

Fantastic! I was hoping you would see this and let the world know! I'm so happy for you. Make sure to give him a big hug for me! He's accomplished a magnificent feat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55