Hy I am just starting to up load some fiction stories.

in #personal7 years ago

I am really still struggling with Steemit and not too worried about the coin side of it I just want to tell stories and I am not too sure I am any good at it so will realise I cant please everybody but hope to please some. Please let me know either way, thank you everyone on Steemit, and let me know if I do some thing wrong.

Sort:  

Congratulations @lazaronn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94