You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Shadow That Looms and Deepens

in #personal6 years ago

Hang in there bro.
I can not imagin how you must be feeling but as you say, it is a dark and shadowy place.

If your videogame addiction is back for a while, maybe also accept it for a bit. There is not much wrong with that right? My mind is with you (although I know that doesnt help you shit I sill want you to know that)

Sort:  

I used to use videogames a lot as a teenager - and I've played online games in the past decade. It just wasn't like this - I never considered such an addiction.

I can only surmise that a part of me is broken now that wasn't then.

Thank you for the reply and for your thoughts. Don't dwell on it too much though. :c)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48