You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alas, CLARITY! I know what I want to be when I grow up.

in #personal7 years ago

Ugh how high is your IQ ;)
People with asperger's syndrome and autism are not much understood...let alone the doctors who started it.
I read a book called "children of now" which was enlightening to us mortals. do you have any idea how gifted you are by any chance?

Sort:  

I've been told I was gifted in a few areas but always taken those gifts for granted. It was in speaking to other folks with Asperger's when I realized a bunch of us secretly think of them as super powers. LOL That definitely appeals to the geek in me. But on the flip side, I also consider myself a complete idiot and always seeking a smarter, wiser person to learn from.

oh no..reign your horses, you're only gifted in one or 2 areas, perhaps more but not all ;)
there's that kid in the US who's a genius with math, everything else is normal lolsss

Yup - definitely not gifted in all things. Math makes my hair hurt and I'm quite awkward with most things.

Well I don't mind having one and I don't care what other people say. Have fun you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61