Day 00 of 30 Days, 30 Posts - Personal Blog

in #personal6 years ago

chili-3117498_640.jpg

Today's article was supposed to be on Hearing, but I am postponing that particular article for a few days. It's a topic that deserves my full devotion. And right now I am going through a major system upgrade. So, don't expect anything of great interest in this post. I am just trying to keep up with this challenge.

Purification and softening. I am being bathed in the Secret Fire of Kundalini (or, as I prefer to "coin" it: The Angelfire). Ghost Pepper. Electromagnetism. And it's been steadily increasing in intensity for the last two weeks as we approach this Super/Blood/Blue Moon Eclipse (continuing along the Aquarius-Leo/Leo-Aquarius axis). While I experience these upgrades regularly, it wavers in intensity. And the Angel has cranked up the heat.

I went to bed a little after 6 PM last night because I was in so much pain. My entire nervous system is inflamed. The intracranial clamping that accompanies has been relentless. Heart has been fluttering erratic, skipping beats, and racing. My breath keeps catching. There's been knocking and shifting in my spine with a lot of deja vu. Deja vu, moments of pure abstraction where all is completely nonsensical, and flashbacks from childhood and teenage years. The oddest of memories, too. Things I haven't thought about in a long time.

I'm having a hard time focusing, although the messages are coming through loud and clear. I'd been forewarned, though. I kept intuiting confusion, restriction/opportunity (Saturn, Root Chakra), and patience. Busting into vaults, stealing the mad (the prophets are madmen, they're spiritually inspired) money. Ransoms, abductions, and sizable inheritances. Vengeance (Justice) and adjustment. The scales are tipping. The Master Builder is busy renovating. The mirror shatters but the pieces always reunite. Don't ask me to go into a lengthy explanation right now, either. I am too exhausted and too scattered (shattered) for that. I kind of just want to cry from exhaustion.

I'm sure my temperature has been through the roof, but I haven't purchased new batteries for my thermometers. Kundalini makes it skyrocket. The highest I've ever recorded it was at 107.4° F on December 26th, 2016. Yes, you read that correctly: 107.4. I spend a lot of time in emergency rooms.

My temperature has felt relatively normal since my hospitalizations in September and in October. Health issues triggered almost a month after the Solar Eclipse (Leo Sun, Leo Moon) in August. The Penumbral Lunar Eclipse (Aquarius Sun, Leo Moon) in February of 2017 triggered both a breakup and residency change exactly a month later as well. This Eclipse is said to be the completion of the cycle initiated by that Solar Eclipse in August. But, all of these Eclipses along the Leo-Aquarius axis (North Node of the Moon is in Leo, South Node is in Aquarius) are connected. We've got an upcoming partial Solar Eclipse (Aquarius Sun, Aquarius Moon) on February 15th as well.

Physically and emotionally I am in a lot better place than I was following the Leo Eclipse. And I can see how all of that was necessary to move me into a "more sound" state. ZIING! ZAAPP! POOW! T_T But that's it. I'm tapped out. I'm going to give myself a few days following tomorrow's Eclipse to recharge before posting again.

Television in the background just said, "We're building an entirely New World from the ground-up." (Foundation, Yesod)

This concludes today's article for my 30 Days, 30 Posts challenge. I won't be counting this as Day 20 since it really provides no value to the reader.

Sort:  

Congratulations @heathersilvey! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @heathersilvey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67