You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thoughts on a Monday January 8, 2018

in #personal6 years ago

That Snapchat filter captures your conundrum, alright! I don't have any advice. Just appreciation of your situation. It's nice you are settling into your new home. I hope you can find some focus and enthusiasm. And maybe you won't be a tree -- I pulled a lot of blackberry vines today, and they keep moving and running and rooting where ever they touch down. And they are pretty successful - and provide a lot of good for people and other creatures, even though they are troublesome, too, lol. Glad to see you back here on Steemit!

Sort:  

I was just about to sign out but I had to say that your comment brought the biggest smile to my face. EUREKA I don't have to be a tree! I can be a blackberry vine...or bamboo shoots. Those are nearly impossible to get rid of. :D
XOXOX

Just don't be a mushroom -- because then we won't see you very often! ; ) You would be good as bamboo! They don't quit for anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69