You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a block in the chain! Any advice?

in #personal7 years ago

I'm subscribed. Something I found that works is exactly what you are doing. I especially like to find new people on Steemit, welcome them and subscribe to them. I racked up 100 followers in about 3 weeks doing that. Good luck.

Sort:  

Also, I like to subscribe to all of my followers. When I go to a site and see someone subscribed to 20 people and there are 120 following them I usually don't try and subscribe to them. Just a thought. Good luck.

Awesome, I was doing more of that when I first joined, but at the time so many people I welcomed I never saw post again. I'll have to keep at it, 100 in 3 weeks is killer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46