You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Returning to Steemit after 4 months - What I see different?

in #personal8 years ago

Awesome read, I joined a few weeks ago and am having a blast. I have been a blockchain cheerleader since dogecoin funded a bobsled team. This site is a great POC and has an interesting road ahead. Your post makes me feel better for joining post price crash and some of the other issues. With the push to censor social media this platform might see a title wave of users soon.

Sort:  

Yes, I think august was the first wave of users and I'm curious when the next one will be. Just like like the stock market, there is a drop and after that a huge increase, but you never know for sure if this drop is THE DROP :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44