You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Techie Mon(k)ey Fitness Development Political Entrepreneur

in #personal7 years ago

Hey @geo-krishna. Made contact with you on quora.com. Like your intro. In my opinion, Steemit is going to make big waves, so I'm glad to be part of it. Let me know if you have any questions, will help where I can.

Let's start by following one another. Good luck with your ventures and don't be afraid to look in :-)

Sort:  

Thanks @christiaanmulder for the nice words about my intro. I just followed you. I like your involvement in Blockchain, Crypto. I need to do something that people and businesses value and be ready to pay for in the Blockchain and Crypto space. Lets stay connected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42