Late Steem

in #personal7 years ago

IMG_1539.JPG

It's interesting how, when you're building something, the work can feel so fast or so slow depending on the day... 🤔

One moment, you're rejoicing over 359 views on a live stream and the next, you have, like, 10. 😒

And it's easy to get frustrated...to say "fuck it" and just throw in the towel... 😩

I know; that's something I've done many times before.

But I refuse to do that this time.

So before I sleep, I will heal this frustrated feeling...reminding myself that no matter how the world looks, I am a powerful, beautiful, magnificent creator, willing, finally, to lose a few battles in order to win this war.

🐺💜🕊

Sort:  

Hi, annamarieisms! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

Thanks for that information!!!

Sometimes i experience, this too, but what do you know, we have got to continue kicking. You look so beautiful. Im Josediccus

Why thank you!!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65