You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Etherpunk v2.0 - Help Me Out

Great read @kevinwong !! Interesting stuff

As for my recommendations:

I would recommend a macbook pro 13. Not super lightweight but effective, powerful and with a long lasting battery

For a small, yet amazing camera. The Sony Alpha ones are really good bang for your buck. You can change its lenses, manual/automatic. Really good for its size and price.

()

And if you are looking for a cheap but good cellphone, look no further.
Moto G3 3rd generation is great. Great camera, good battery, water splash resistant and cheap as chips. (android)

()

For losing weight, thats a tough one. Since everyone enjoy/dislike different kind of workouts. When I was living in NZ I did a workout training called "Insanity". A friend had the DVD and we would gather at my place and play it on the PS4. Lots of squats and stuff like that. It was really tough.

To eat healthy, I would recommend to stay hydrated, lots of fruits/shakes/smoothies/juices. Reduce the consumption of flour/breads. Eat some raw vegetables and lots of soups.

So... thats about it from me. Enjoy Greece and have fun @kevinwong!

Sort:  

Looks like I've got a good number of hardware to check out over the weekend - thanks for the recommendations! Probably the hardest part will be food, especially if eating out with others.. matter of convenience and all.

Banner
@dontstopmenow got you a 9.24% @minnowbooster upvote, nice!


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

I tried upvoting you but the post was in its last 12 hours, please check beforehand next time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90