ENGLISH IDIOMS: at bottom

in #persian7 years ago

at bottom

در حقیقت، اساساً

The tension is, at bottom, between justice and injustice, between the forces of light and the forces of darkness. (Martin Luther King, Jr.)

تنش، در حقیقت، بین عدالت و بیداد و بین نیروهای نور و نیروهای ظلمت است. (مارتین لوتر کینگ)

مثال دیگر:

At bottom, he is a good man.

او اساساً مرد خوبی است.


This post is part of a tutorial on English idioms for Persian speakers. You can find the other entries under the tag [ #idioms-tutorial ].

Sort:  

At bottom she is her father’s daughter.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ghasemkiani to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

idoms wow great one bro keep it up like ot alot nd keep updating. ..

At bottom I think he is quite kind.

At bottom ghasemkiani is a good person.

Wow, thank you for the compliment. That's very kind of you.

You deserve to be praised sir.

This post has received a 7.50 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ghasemkiani. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I'm. Student. I'm earn money for my study.
You can help me?
If you can help me so please upvote my post.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56