You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture Principles: Obtain a Yield and Everything Gardens

you are using the THL tag but you have not followed THL. Is this just a mistake ? If so all good, if not, you have not completed the membership tasks required so
to place your post on this tag. You must remove the tag please .

Sort:  

I have not followed??? Sorry about that, I thought I have (along with all the other homesteaders on the list)! And I just checked (by clicking on your name, and the option it gives me is UNFOLLOW, so I guess I am following already). Or is this another kind of follow? Please let me know, cause I actually would like to be a member.

No... I think you are following noo worries ; o)

You may like the new post I just put up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52