Permaculture Principles: Obtain a Yield and Everything Gardens

in #permaculture7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Permaculture Principles: Obtain a Yield and Everything Gardens


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

English version below

Effectivement chacun de nous est un jardinier de la vie. Tout est important et précieux. Le grand cycle de la vie. Observons le avec attention afin d'y apporter notre énergie créatrice. Co-créons avec la nature chacun à notre façon, notre rythme, notre échelle. Merci pour ce partage, il aide a semer une graine dans les esprits. Un pas à la fois vers un avenir de rempli de respect, de paix et d'abondance.

Indeed each of us is a gardener of life. Everything is important and valuable. The great cycle of life. Let us observe it carefully to bring in our creative energy. Let's co-create with nature each in our own way, our rhythm, our scale. Thanks for sharing this post, it helps to sow a seed in people's mind. One step at a time toward a future filled with respect, peace and abundance.

you are using the THL tag but you have not followed THL. Is this just a mistake ? If so all good, if not, you have not completed the membership tasks required so
to place your post on this tag. You must remove the tag please .

I have not followed??? Sorry about that, I thought I have (along with all the other homesteaders on the list)! And I just checked (by clicking on your name, and the option it gives me is UNFOLLOW, so I guess I am following already). Or is this another kind of follow? Please let me know, cause I actually would like to be a member.

No... I think you are following noo worries ; o)

You may like the new post I just put up

Funny I literally was talking to someone abput Mollison.. coz I found this on my bookshelf that if forgotten about..

Ah yes we have seen that kinda thing before, great .. Will hunt down some plans if you don't post about in more detail soon!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64646.46
ETH 3357.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.44