You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture Principles – Making the Most of Edges

in #permaculture7 years ago

This is such a lovely comment, @ecoinstant, making me truly happy. I'm so glad you like my posts on principles! The way it all started was by trying to explain what Permaculture is. Now I'm going over each principle, by each of the three people I consider most important teachers. Once I'm done with that, I want to analyze some practices and examples...
To be a homesteadslacker, all you have to do is visit our slack channel: https://steemithomesteaders.slack.com/messages/C6AE0QGLC And sure, we can haze you if you like, or we can vote and comment on your posts. Whichever you prefer. ;-)

Sort:  

I find that the best way to get principles to stick is to review them a lot. In this way I suspect that your series on principles is very helpful for you, really enjoyable for me, and probably a terrific reminding for lots of people around this site!

I'm going to pop into your slack and see whats up!

hmm - I'm not sure that is an invitation link, it wants me to sign in.

Hmmm.... maybe if you try it with only the slack url: https://steemithomesteaders.slack.com

I'm in! I used this link - don't tell but I got it from Kiara's post ;p

That may be the link to use in the future for inviting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50