You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earthship and Permaculture - Introducing the Doighouse Series

in #permaculture6 years ago

So cool @stortebeker!!! I'm following the doighouse project on facebook now. Thanks for that.

It sounds like you're going to have some summer man! They really have prepared hard for the earthship build huh? I mean that is really good.

Can't wait to see more posts from your summer!

Sort:  

Thanks for the awesome comment. Yeah, I thought you'll like this, as well as the subsequent posts I'm planing to publish, including on the off-grid on-line discord channel. Oh yeah, I was gonna say, that looks like a sweet collection of info. I was thinking that maybe I could link some of my older posts that fall into any of those categories. Their pay-off week has long passed, but the information they contain is valid as ever.

You're welcome! Are you talking about linking your older posts to Offgrid-Online's library? Old posts have been welcomed, no problem as long as you put them in their right categories.

Can't wait to read more postz on what you're doing out there! I really want an earthship now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43