You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture Playing Cards, Episode 2

Credit where due, fam. You're the professional. I'm a dude with a shovel and playing cards 😂😂

Hey, quick question. What guild would you plant with blackberries? I'm gonna be ordering some soon from @mountainjewel when they get back from meditation. They recommend comfrey and clover, which will both be ordered as well. Anything else you can think to add?

Sort:  

awww...i'm still student. ;) i appreciate you bro! :) they nailed it! clover and comfrey bro. white dutch clover. those are my main plants....in every guild.

Sweet. Comfrey and clover it is.

Been thinking about ordering some true comfrey seeds too and just going bananas with comfrey all over the place. The chooks ate most of my comfrey and I think I'm left with like eight or nine of them out of over thirty I planted. With seeds, I could have comrey patches everywhere... Then, if I don't like it there, I'll just get over it and work with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54