You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANTED: Permaculturists + Natural Builders (Certified Instructors + Passionate Trainees For Both Disciplines)

Wow! great vision. Great post. Motivating. I'm writing a series of posts on what I call Cooperative Abundance, a new Paradigm for Humanity. I think what you have and the little bit of vision I have fit well together. In the meantime I have a son (28 yrs. old) who I think will love what you are doing. I'm hoping he will see, and love your vision. Perhaps the timing will be right for him.

Sort:  

Hey, @mistermercury! Your series topic sounds amazing, and I look forward to checking it out. It'd be great if your son found/made a happy place for himself somewhere in this big, wonderful project. I appreciate you stopping by :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76