Sort:  

Thanks @kate-m. I just read your intro to Seemit world. Are you still in Brazil?

Don't forget that thing on the back burner for too long!!!

Following you to hear more!

lol, need to accrue some funds before being able to participate on that particular item on the back-burner! It was invite to buy some land in a spectacular location. Within the realms of possibility to get together for sure, but not just right now. Never know, maybe a £10 of crypto I've bought will moon and I'll make a few grand :P

True true. Look at lightcoin heading that way! I wish for you to get the property soon and hope for us to see pictures too!

Aaaahhhhh!! Don't talk about Litecoin to me! I basically never day-trade but when it hit 160 the other day I thought I'd sell and buy back in on a dip...it mooned from there... so kicking myself. I didn't even have many coins but it's a lot of money to me. Oh well! Straight forward hodl from now on!!!HODL.jpg

Oh crap... sorry to have brought it up. I'm thinking of selling now! Bought a book the other day with light coin...first crypto purchase. Feels good

lol - no don't sell!! he he he. Well, I guess after a moon it's a good idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28