You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WANTED: Permaculturists + Natural Builders (Certified Instructors + Passionate Trainees For Both Disciplines)

in #permaculture6 years ago

I share a similar vision with you, though I'm more focused on North Africa right now than Belize region. I am very slowly gathering information and connections for a project I want to do in building a main permaculture training/learning farm that supports smaller such farms on the workers' homesteads.

I have also built a land trust project of 26 homes and was frustrated by the prioritization of "cheap supplies" above natural, healthy choices by the funders. I have intended ever since to do a project where there isn't even AC current running in the buildings (since it interferes with the human energyfield's natural frequency).

I don't know how much I'm going to combine the ideas the same way you have, but we're definitely thinking along similar lines. I look forward to watching your project develop and will be taking notes for sure.

Thanks to @mistermercury for the resteem that helped me find you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80