You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture, Homesteading, and Community Building // How to Make Your Own Sauerkraut

in #permaculture7 years ago

Sorry, I know very little about sauerkraut, but I did TRUELY enjoy your singing in a couple of previous videos. You story about being told that you were 'tone deaf' was sad. I was told I could not sing in the 7th grade... hmm I did not sing for several years after that, but I went on to sing in Opera, bands and solo :) I am so happy to hear that you are finding your lovely voice again.

Please sing, often and loudly :) and when you feel ready, I would love to sing with you :) You can find me here and in the PAL discord music channel :)
All the best,
Bucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60384.14
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55