You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Permaculture Principles – Making the Most of Edges

Excellent post on the Edge Efffect. As I study the permaculture ethics and principles, I am discovering how they can be applied to more and more aspects of my life. Observation is probably my favorite right now. Becoming aware of more will change your world. I’m working on a post right now about the permaculture ethics. Hope to have it up soon.

Sort:  

Awesome! I followed you, but when you've posted your article, could you add a link here too, please? I really would like to read it, but in these cases I tend to forget about checking them, noticing only weeks later, or not at all sometimes. Thanks!

I’ll be happy to post a link for you. Would appreciate feedback too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48