You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perimenopause - A few things that help me

in #perimenopause5 years ago

Oh, I feel for you, dear girl. This cannot be fun! I am glad you were able to alleviate some of the symptoms!

An awesome piece of advice for those coming into that time of life. Funny that it can hit some so early and some so late, while others don't even blink as the symptoms are so mild.

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks! I know a few woman who had almost no symptoms while going through the change. My former sister in law, literally just stopped having cycles one day. Lucky! lol

I know, right? I cannot help but think nutrition and exercise play a role, however small.

But, yes! She is lucky!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71