You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FlowerTheme for HHG10: My Love For Victoria Secret Prefume.

in #perfume6 years ago

U are right, Dubai is great place for shopping, yes, the perfume is now my favourite one. I used to use Rasasi Emotion when I was in college, then I stopped using perfumes and deos. Now this is something good and I’m going to wear it for sure.
@angelro do try Adidas Blue perfume and deo, I’m sure you would like it.

Sort:  

Happy to hear it and that is the way it should be. It seems like the perfume industry is much bigger than what we see from out side is it ? There are so many brands even in Gulf such that when some one gifts me any perfume I will gift it to someone else.
I will buy the brand u mentioned and I will let u know the result later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44