#FlowerTheme for HHG10: My Love For Victoria Secret Prefume.

in #perfume6 years ago (edited)

Flowers that make us smile and it’s a perfect gift to give someone. if someone gift you something made of flowers then it’s a great a feeling.

Recently, my brother brought a beautiful gift for me. Yeah, guys! I’m talking about perfume, trust me, I’m not really big fan of perfumes but this time I just got in love with it.

My brother gifted me globly known Victoria Secret brand mist spray, specially known for fashion and beauty, they have huge variety of perfumes for women. Victoria Secret offers large numbers of floral scent with no limits.

The smell of Victoria’s perfume made of many beautiful flowers like Lilly, Jasmine, Cherry blossoms, Rose and lot more. These perfumes give feeling of wearing flowers all the time and very much suitable for people who dosn’t like to wear strong fragrance.

“Total Attraction Mist Fragnance” smell fruity and flowery, a mild and amazing fragrance. It’s a red beautiful plastic bottle, would last long. The “Total Attraction Mist is sheer mix of Cherry Orchid and Lilly Blossom, infused with moisturizing Aloe Vera and Chamomile flower. The spray is from Victoria Secret’s Garden collection.

BB6AAEF2-9C3A-4BCF-889E-3D9319136C70.jpeg
“Chamomile, Cherry Orchid and Lilly blossom
Photo Source:Pixabay

The Total Attrection Mist Fragnace Spray:

B1BC364F-D72D-494E-B1E7-74E64330B3D0.jpeg

232023B5-4314-4DF9-AD4C-11EDFBA3A653.jpeg
“My Total Attraction Mist Fragnace Spray”

Thanks for reading and comments are must!

5CAF352A-DD28-42A1-A995-4D194B8F86AD.gif

Sort:  

A welcome write up from you since it is not related to Fashion. fragrances and sprays are very rarely seen in articles, so this I loved...
Where is your brother working, In India?

Can you suggest some men's perfume for every day use?

Good post..

ON THE TOPIC
Yeah, something different this time and happy to see you liked it.
My brother work in India but last month he went to dubai and from there he brought this beautiful gift for me.
@angelro Adidas perfumes and Deos are best for daily use. Did you try them?

Yes.. I guessed right as I know to gift perfume then it most likely from Dubai. Hope that must be your favorite too..

I will try the ones you suggested. Normally i uses only on functions and outing that i have few collections but not for regular uss.

U are right, Dubai is great place for shopping, yes, the perfume is now my favourite one. I used to use Rasasi Emotion when I was in college, then I stopped using perfumes and deos. Now this is something good and I’m going to wear it for sure.
@angelro do try Adidas Blue perfume and deo, I’m sure you would like it.

Happy to hear it and that is the way it should be. It seems like the perfume industry is much bigger than what we see from out side is it ? There are so many brands even in Gulf such that when some one gifts me any perfume I will gift it to someone else.
I will buy the brand u mentioned and I will let u know the result later

Hi Shanu, Greetings fromf #HHG10! I will find this perfume to know how it smell. I would think it will be one of my favorite also because my kind of perfumes are those made of flowers. Until now I am still maintaining my favorite perfumes Pleasure range by Estee Lauder. Thanks for this lovely flower blog and here's an upvote from me. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Hi Ainie, thanks for the greetings... Ainie, You should try this perfume, would like it I know. And I will also try the name you have maintained about your perfume. Some flower has mild smells and I love those very much. That’s why I like the “Total Attraction” so much, let me know when try it. Take care of yourself and stay blessed!

hallo @shanu
I also like the perfume made from flowers.
because they have a soft and not stinging fragrance.
this is because my smell is somewhat sesitive to the smells that sting.

Thanks for liking my post, I also don’t like the perfume which smell strong I get headache if I wear or someone else wear strong one. Mild perfume smell good and may be don’t last so long but I think they are better for sometime. What do you say @poocut?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69611.14
ETH 3805.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82