You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FlowerTheme for HHG10: My Love For Victoria Secret Prefume.

in #perfume6 years ago (edited)

Hi Shanu, Greetings fromf #HHG10! I will find this perfume to know how it smell. I would think it will be one of my favorite also because my kind of perfumes are those made of flowers. Until now I am still maintaining my favorite perfumes Pleasure range by Estee Lauder. Thanks for this lovely flower blog and here's an upvote from me. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

Hi Ainie, thanks for the greetings... Ainie, You should try this perfume, would like it I know. And I will also try the name you have maintained about your perfume. Some flower has mild smells and I love those very much. That’s why I like the “Total Attraction” so much, let me know when try it. Take care of yourself and stay blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13