Wild grapes - my wild delight today! - #CCC

in #performance6 years ago

In my childhood I often visited the theater of opera and ballet. What I liked most about it then was the buffet and choux pastries. Also, I really liked the backstage of the theater. They were embroidered with gold of different shades of gold on brocade. Delightful patterns that glittered in the dim light of the lamps of Jupiter.

Today, I have a feeling that I returned there. The theater stage was in front of me, and the curtain was so bright and delightful that it captured the spirit.

DSC01925.JPG

This curtain was from wild grapes. Autumn painted it bright red. The grapes stalks around the trees, like huge red dragons. Red flames were everywhere. This is an unforgettable sight.

DSC01930.JPG

There were no designers, weavers, tailors or service personnel. All this was created by the One who created everything, even the viewer. He showed me that all the theaters in the world are created for millions of spectators and live only in full house.

DSC01924.JPG

And God is ready to create a theater for one, the only spectator, who with all his heart wants to see this performance and share his impressions with others who are looking for.

I took some photos from different angles. Each of them can be made the first shot, the choice of the front picture was difficult.

DSC01929.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
Author @barski
Moldova

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79