This is the BEST pepper steak recipe, it’s easy, ready in under 20 minutes and it’s always a winner with my family. So good, you’ll never buy restaurant pepper steak again

in #pepperlast month

Pepper-Steak-4-5.jpg

Pepper Steak
Pepper steak is quick, easy, and perfect to whip up any night of the week. Strips of beef and bell peppers are stir-fried in a wok to create a delicious dinner, ready in no time! I love it with brown rice or serve it with cauliflower rice for more veggies.

As a kid, I loved when my Mom made this steak and now that I’m an adult, it’s always a hit in my house when I make it. The key to stir-frying any meal is to have all your ingredients chopped and prepped before you start to cook. Once prepped, your meal will be ready in minutes.

#pepper #steak #food #foodie #salt #dinner #spicy #beef #foodblogger #delicious #meat #peppers #instafood #garlic #yummy #foodphotography #bbq #lunch #oliveoil #ribeye #fresh #chef #miami #foodstagram #love #wine #hotsauce #tasty #lemon #restaurant

https://www.worldsoftware.in/2024/01/one-pan-chicken-parmesan-pasta-recipe.html

More Read:https://www.worldsoftware.in/2024/01/pepper-steak.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80