Don't look at me like that -> Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #28

@worldcapture runs an amazing contest where we have to share people photographs captured by us.

Rules - pretty simple rules


(1) entry per person per week
Only use your own work
Use the tag - #Peoplephotography
No nude photography
Separate post for your entry (not in the comment section)
Tag me in your post @worldcapture (As this will help to grow this contest)
Use "[your text] - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #28" for your title (Helps me to organize everything more easy and also to reach more attention for the contest)
Post your entry link down below on this post
Be so fair and say Thank you when you win something (That's all I ask for)
Prizes

Source

My entry

I was standing by the roadside and clicked this picture with my iphone7 camera - I feel like the man screamed at me "Don't you look at me like that". Not sure why he is giving that expression to me. Plus too many green oppo phone advertisement at the back. Wooof.

Keep Calm and Steem On

The good times are back :)

Connect with me on Instragram



Communities I am part of

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Ahahha! Very cool shot. Perfect timing! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50