Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Nice lifestyle of beach life peoplephotography.

Looks like a lovely afternoon! There's even orange in there, but you didn't use the colorchallenge tag!

I didn't think of that... Good call : )

hey! i'm really in love with your capture. can you give me a little more details about it? at least, what is the location?
upped!

Thank you very much! It's Alamitos Bay in Long Beach California. I just saw this guy fishing and thought the girls rowing in the background might make a nice shot! Sorry i don't have more about it : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65