Die Hard Football Fans - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #35

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

Forza Grande Selangor!

Im very passionate about football especially my favorite team club Selangor. I show my support to them from child age until now. Begin from home I watch live on television till I got watch the macth live in stadium!

Even your favorite team performance ups and downs and sometime your passions towards them also like that. The fact is this is reality and rule of game. Every match there gonna have win and lose. If everyone want to lose in every single match,whose gonna win right? And if everyone want to win then whose gonna lose?

Therefore I take this lesson as my courage to keep support my favorite team at any matter. Whenever lose or win,we as fans and supporter need to keep support them. If not we as local fans to support local football team,then who else gonna support them?

If cant support while lose,dont cheer up when victory comes

486rori6zd.jpg

Peoplephotography inspired by @worldcapture
Photo taken by iphone 7plus
Photo located in Kuala Lumpur Football Stadium

This is my attempt for #peoplephotography contest by @worldcapture week #35.


vnx3o3y8zq.png


Sort:  

Thank you so much bro

Posted using Partiko Android

!BEER

you just rose a upvote from @curationhelper thanks for post promotion. For Information read my daily post

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

Thank you orjantomarcelo! You've just received an upvote of 38% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This post has received a 16.67% upvote from @votecenter
Vote Center is a bid bot.
Bot's Vote Value
You can open the bot's page to learn more about the bot.
Click here to see the pending and finished transactions.
Note : If opens showing pending and completed transactions site, you can safely use the bid bot.
Here it is understood that the bot is active. The bot will vote when it reaches 100 percent power.
Important warning : Please, do not submit bids if the site does not open.
Thank you for choosing and supporting us.

You got a 0.54% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @orjantomarcelo!

That's a nice shot! Thanks for participating :))

Thank you! Have a nice day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @orjantomarcelo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36