MY OLIVIA - PEOPLEPHOTOGRAPHY PHOTO CONTEST BY @WORLDCAPTURE

in #peoplephotography5 years ago (edited)

Have a nice day my friends!

How many weeks that I did not able to have my entry for this contest due to my work conflicts and steeming. I lost my concentration for a while and preferred to sleep well.

My entry for today is my youngest granddaughter. The time we had a dinner in Jollibee Philippines. Take a lookon her messy face. She loved eating spaghetti just like her father. And even my daughter in law learned to eat that kind of food.
image

I edited the picture to black and white

And this is the original one.
image
She was 2 yrs old on that time together with her. She has an older sister name ISCIA.

I missed them so much. It has been 5 months ago leaving them once again. Looking our picture together ease my emptiness. The love I keep deep inside of me, the reason why I must go away.
image
CHERISHED THE MOMENT WITH THEM

"Only God knows when will be our next meeting but I know God will make a way when seems there is no way"

This is my entry for @worldcapture photography contest.

Thank you so much.

PLEASE visit, support and join the other contest of our fellow Steemians;

@mermaidvampire:
PROOF OF STEEM: A 5-in-1 Daily Game for Everyone in Steemit;
#GUESSTHECOLOR GAME Daily Splitter Contest; &
WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons

BUY PLANKTON IN SE OWNED BY @mermaidvampire and @cadawg

For more detail try to check @plankton.token and enjoy your airdrops, faucets and weekly contest in discord:

https://discord.gg/pkBCMG


@zephalexia:
UP-GAGE CHALLENGE | Join and Get Rewarded w/ upvote+steem


@atongis for his delegation contest

....
@vdux for his haiku

....
@travelsbyblue for her worldsdailyfood photo contest.
.....
@eii for his dailycolor challlenge

.....
@izaid for his initiative gueesing the correct amount

Try to check the photography contest of our fellow steemians

@axeman
@lightcaptured
@marc-allaria
@worldcapture
@tobetada for his love the Clouds contest
@melinda010100 for Shadow Contest
@moncia90 for his Partiko lottery

Vote for witness

@steemgigs

@good-karma

@quochuy

@cOff33a

@derangedvisions

@arcange

@hr1

[@yehey](https://steemit.com

KEEP STEEMING

It's me, Nanay Deevi.
image

Sort:  

Choosing this for @zephalexia 's upgaged
Thanks for all the blessings

thanks for this recommendation @cdaveboyles23

lovely capture nanay. hi there cutie Olivia. and to your ate too.

Your post has been recommended by @cdaveboyles23 for my up-gage challenge

Jejejeje Hail Mary full of grace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you, @olivia08, for the mention! Don't forget to send your entry to this week's edition of #travelphotocontest 😉👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I will, thank you for the reminder dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lovely capture! Thanks for sharing it :))

Welcome, Keep steeming!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23