Curiosity - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #18

What's that?

The question that moves us humans ever further, no?

Salt_Pm_a_s.jpg
Taken at the Salt Museum in Pomorie, Bulgaria

This is my entry for the #peoplephotography weekly challenge by @worldcapture.

If you like taking photographs of people or you live traveling, learning, seeing places where people have been, there's a lot you will find under the tag and throughout the contest series. The weekly collections of photos I see as treasures worth sharing.

Good luck and have fun, everyone!

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Howdy sir manoldonchev! haha! I like that photo, reminds me of the kid in all of us! What is in the salt museum, old salt?

A good question! Old salt gathering equipment mostly and new salt which looks pretty old ;) I was not the blogger I am today so I mostly focused on my own things, neglecting the exposition itself. It's not a huge one or something very impressive, anyway. The landscape and the birds is what I like about the place.

Howdy again sir manoldonchev! I understand and I'm glad you focused on tha little boy because it made a very ineresting picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56