You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photography: You have to participate? - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #8

No thanks at all for curating your Paris post, it was a great one. Like I commented it is great picture with a musician playing so concentrated in this beautiful city of love. Maybe it is something like the girl above, and is her instrument her phone (DJ'ing on the road or something.. 🤔). But that would be my excuse when I'm caught by my GF while opening Steemit on my phone 🤣 No serious can't believe those people looking at the images at Instagram from the building they're in at that moment. You still have that picture? Would love to see it.

Sort:  

I appreciate the kind comments! We're all glued to our phone these days but sometimes it's really not called for. Like at a dinner table (I'm super guilty of this) or while in places of magnificent beauty. Like this one:

IMG_8959.jpg

I kid you not we're sitting in the Sistine Chapel. I couldn't look away from all the artwork. It's literally one of the best works of art ever created. I don't know what each of them was doing on their phone but I can't imagine it was any more interesting that what was directly above them.

Photography wasn't allowed but I snuck a photo or fifty. How can you not?

Vatican-2-PostLUT-b-Instagram.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78