You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 people out of poverty. Charity from the LASSE token.

in #people105 years ago

This is so kind of you. An amazing opportunity for the poor. You are a good man.
I have resteemed this post, subscribed to your YouTube channel and commented on it.
My name is Adedoyin-wealth Odedina

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words, appriciated.

Appearently not any poor people on STEEMIT?... a woman asked me for money for food for her child and her, I sent her a link to this post and nothing happened.

So lets give it some days and see if people come out to participate.

200 LASSE is sent to you, thanks again.

There are a lot of poor people who desperately need this life changing opportunity. They haven't just seen your post yet.
I'm sure more people will see it and participate in no time.
Thanks for the tokens.
👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44