Must read: Today I Met A Blogging Couple With A Five-Figure MONTHLY Income

in #people8 years ago

Source

My day was excellent*

Source

There was enough sun in the city and I had a couple of smoothies. Making money was easy.

At hour 9 of my waking day I asked a happy couple if they would like to hear some entertaining tunes and he said that I wouldn't need to sing anything and just gave me a ten euro note. Yes!

Source

His girlfriend, still a bit more under the influence of the mushroom than him, giggled every other moment and said a word or two while he was confident enough to talk to me about this and that.

After a minute we started to talk about money and he told me that they make enough money through blogging at the moment. A 5 figure monthly income! 

He took out his phone and showed me the incoming stream of payments for showing products while they say what they are doing online.

He scrolled down and the numbers were impressive. 18, 6 or 12 euro payments as far as his thumb could swipe. And that was only for one day!

I showed him my blog and that I made 6 dollars with my latest Kicked-Out episode and he was impressed. 

They will definitelly look into it. Guess what she is doing a lot? Make-up!


* There was a little situation in the early morning which I will cover in the next Kicked-Out episode 


Sort:  

Thank you very much for the post. I have a question concerning you image:
What do you mean by monetized?
Thank you very much for your answer. :)

The image is not from me. It's labeled for reuse and modification. Monetization means to make money with your content like through referral links, advertisement, and so on.

Thanks man, short and entertaining moments brought to you by shla rafia exitprises!

enjoy your day. oh how i have experimented with these over the years. never seems to work in 3rd world countries. even the internet likes to choose. exitprises! have a great day.

sure :) me too lots of moving on the wall. maybe that one works, hopefully. Same goes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75