You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Wall-runners of Gaza.

in #people7 years ago

I have watched them for a while and they are brilliant. It never ceases to amaze me as to how these courageous Palestinian youths refuse to just give up all hope.
I have spoken to quite a few people from Gaza over the years, and the way that they deal with adversity leaves me very much humbled.
May they realise their dreams.

Sort:  

Thank you katdvine,
        I totally agree ... the strength of the human spirit is a constant amazement! These people and sadly many others around the world have suffered from war for far too long - I feel humanity is at a watershed moment when it just might put into practice the "obvious" ... and stop hurting people for money and start to allow all to prosper and be truly free. The internet has taught the masses how and why these mistakes were made - it's time to take intelligent peaceful action.

keep well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52