You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER - PAPA-PEPPER INTERVIEWS JONNY-CLEARWATER

in #people ā€¢ 6 years ago

You took shots of hot saucešŸ˜±šŸ˜±
Now I'm really curious how you got your name.

And I just found out there's an account for your little peppers. That's so cute, they're adorable.

Sort: Ā 

Oh yeah! You've never taken shots of hot sauce?

Nope, never.
As silly as this question might sound, does it not burn?

Depends on the variety, but mostly, yeah!

So I would like to nominate you for the #steemitnamechallenge by the way.

1 - Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it.
2 - Tell us your real name!
3 - If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
4 - Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that I can track all the posts and check them out
5 - Nominate 5 people for this challenge

If you wouldn't mind

I will have to think about it. I've got a few other ones that I've been nominated for and should probably try to get to first...

Thanks for thinking of me though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47