Sort:  

thank you very very very much for your encouragement & kind words 😊🤗🤩
I'm back a bit .... but I still do not know about my illness... that makes me confused.
I have already considered ... if I publish my findings for referral to the hospital .... here ... Maybe there's a doctor on Steemit .... who tells me the truth in the letter. 🤔
Only one sick patient is valuable in the hospital .... that makes me suspicious.
Oh 🙈 ... sorry ... now I've burdened you with my thoughts ....
I wish you a nice week without stress. 👋😎🌞

You're most welcome Bella and I know and you know that it's a business and that's the sad part. That is suspicious Bella, trust your instincts and look after yourself girl. A good diet, filtered water and less booze will enable your body to self heal. Take Care and keep me posted my dear. ;-)

Thank you for your understanding .... You say it ... our health is not in the foreground. .. I had this experience again today.

At the moment I want to cry .... but it does not help ... so I have to be strong 🤔😏

Strength from within my dear. Hope you're okay Bella.

Thanks for the kind words...At the moment I'm really confused .... because 6 doctors and everyone tells me something else..
Next Monday my flight to Ibiza ... and I do not know if I'm ready to fly....
At the moment the doctors forbid me to fly 😭😭😭

You're welcome Bella and that just sounds crazy, six doctors telling you different things is a bit odd. Trust your instincts Bella my dear and stay tough.

oh yeah ... that's really crazy ... but .... that's how the business works ... only sick people are valuable people 😏
Today I left the hospital ... and will try to find other doctors...because I have to know .... what was the trigger!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48