introduce myself

in #people6 years ago (edited)

hi everyone my nam is cương i'm from vietnam and i live in hà nội , well do you know my country. I'm 21 and i love flowers , special are orchids, so i'm a designer and i'm studying at thái nguyên university,well i love dogs and nature and travel with my family and my friends. In my free time i often hang out with my friends exercise and go to shopping ,yeah my family has four people my parents ,young brother and me.So that's is my story myself. i want make a lots of friends and study english. have a nice guys.

Sort:  

Congratulations @diamond97! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51