Sort:  

It is an interesting question indeed Bella, who knows? ;-)

I do not know 😂😂😂
But I've read about this topic ... but the rationale behind Flat Earth Society say ... this is the only compliant form associated with the Bible ... makes me think a lot 😉
because the history of the ancient Egyptians ... also does not fit in time with the Bible.
But let's change theme ... I do not like religious topics ... there are too many wars on our beautiful world because of religion 🙄

Haha, you must know Bella! ;-D Hidden history might be a part of the not knowing, but indeed we'll leave this interesting convo right here my dear.

A good thought 😉 otherwise the Bible page will follow me here on Steemit again 👍😂😂😂

Lol! You joker Bella! That made me actually laugh, good one. ;-D

yes I prefer to laugh ... before I get angry 😅

Wise words my dear. ;-)

Even when smiling you can show teeth 😅 but... please 🤫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47