Sort:  

I love a good sunset too Bella, bet you get plenty in Ibiza! :-)

oh yes ... Ibiza's sunsets are great, very nice ... always another colorful play of colors.
Have you ever been to Ibiza?

Never been to Ibiza, but I have been to Majorca and Menorca, not Ibiza I know, but Spanish Islands nonetheless. You are very lucky to live there, enjoy the sangria lifestyle Bella. ;-)

Oh Mallorca and Menorca are also very beautiful island!!!!
I think it's a pity that Mallorca is so much in German. I do not like German food when I am in Spain 😅

Thank you ... I try to spend as much time as possible in Ibiza.
It is an island of positive energy and magic.

Oh, forgive me Bella, Mallorca is the correct way of spelling it and yes it was nice, but I stayed in Magaluf and it was a bit of a dirty town back then, merely due to the drinking culture, but probably different now. Also, I didn't really see much of the Island to be fair, but Menorca was really nice and relaxing, much more enjoyable for me anyway. Ibiza looks incredible and like I said, you are lucky to live there, make the most of it girl! :-D

Oh yes Magaluf I know 🙈
in Ibiza it is San Antonio in the west it is a tourist stronghold ... too many people with too much alcohol ...
I do not like too much alcohol....
I'm not all the time in Ibiza ... I'm also a lot in Switzerland and in Germany ...i switch much.
The best place to live would be Cyprus.
if you work with cryptocurrencies ... little taxes and small rents for apartment and lots of sun 😉

Yep, not my cup of tea the party scene Bella, very boring. :-p That's nice being able to switch around from Germany, Switzerland and Ibiza Bella, you're a jet setter! :-D I have been to Cyprus a couple of times and it is nice, but too hot for me, but low taxes and rent are always good. :-D

No.. jetsetter I am not 😅 NO V.I.P.
... not enough money in my pocket 😂
But I have very good friends in Spain, Switzerland and Germany ... so we visit each other !!!

I love the sun and the sea.
I am a woman ... we women always freeze ... so there is not too hot for me 😉
Cyprus would be perfect for me 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51