You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A NOTE TO MY BOY FRIEND

in #peom7 years ago

Shaking my head, vigorously.

There's nothing wrong with wearing whatever you want to wear - don't change that for a man, or anyone else. Be free.

Also getting pregnant takes 2 people so it won't be "through your weakness" it'd be through the both of you having sex. It'd be his responsibility just as much as yours.

Also virginity might be important to you but to claim it's a virtue it's a bit too far

PS: Not meaning to hate at all, just my opinion as I believe we need to move forward from these roles that only reinforce oppression of women. Peace.

Sort:  

Thanks @marinagarra for your contribution. I understand your point. Please which country are you from.

Hello! I'm from Spain, living in London :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63