Alert

in #peom7 years ago

Alert
image
If at night
You sit out the door
With your lamp blaring
And these strangers
Pass a hundred times
Without greeting
Know this,
Be careful
For something is wrong

If at dawn
You set out for work
And pass by neighbors
Greet but received none
Be careful
For something isn’t right

If in time
You pass by market women
With empty baskets
But still seated
Greet but do not wait
If by the farm
You meet her
Beautiful and stunning
Asking to be helped her load
Pass quickly
Do not wait
If at the town gate
You meet her with stick
Old and done with years
Asking for way into the town
Walk quickly
Do not wait
If per chance
Nothing happened
Be careful
For it is living to be tempted

Poem for you

If love rains

i'll rather live in oceans

if love heats

i'll stay where sun never sleeps

if...love highs

i'll make my home among the wolfs

if you are everywhere

i'll turn a traveller"

GOD

The world is colorful and
pleasant
Change in atmosphere
I adapt to the nature
The cry was uncontrolled

Later I know am in battle
field
Some wining
Some losing
Some quiting
It frightened, only the
Strong conquered
No one to deliver, except you belong to them
I turn to the supernatural being
Since am human being
No one exist without source
I connect to the source
He secure me with necessary gadget
I gain his trust,through
obedience of his word
I seek knowledge, through his word I was
delivered
I conquered because am
more than conqueror.

image
NOTHING JUST HAPPEN, CONNECT TO YOUR SUPERNATURAL BEING

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @voteme courtesy of @michaelakintola! For next round, send minimum 0.01 SBD to bid for upvote.

Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to voteme by clicking following links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55