Rock Paper Scissors - Logo Contest

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

I'm not a designer but I try to take part in contest of @peerplays. Hope that everybody will support me. Thanks advance. The completed product is shown below.

hgjk.png
Hashtag #RPS-LOGO & #Peerplays

It's very difficult for me to create this LOGO. I don't know how to use software to draw it. First, I drew on A4 paper.

20883256_1391513964218914_909838465_o.jpg

After coloring by highlighter pen.

20841436_1391513917552252_134434957_o.jpg

Finally, I finished LOGO by Paint solfware.

Untitled.png

About my idea. It's very simple to understand this LOGO. You have 3 choice (Rock Paper Scissors) to become the Winner. You can see easily in my LOGO.
I'm not sure to become winner in this contest. But I always have chance to become winner in Rock Paper Scissors game. My option in this game is often Paper LOL.

If you have any comments or suggestions please feel free to let me know. Thank you for your dropping my page.

I'm just a little girl. @songha

Sort:  

Nicely done! I also don't know how to use software to design a logo and tried to do my logo for my website the same way. It looks arty like that.

Thanks for your dropping my page. It's taken me a long time to create this LOGO, but it's great to make it by hands.

I liked the concept, really. Suggestion: Scissors with face up side down would be hillarious.

off topic: I would love this MonAmi sharpies, I haven't any large grip in here my city :)

Thanks for your comments. If you have a chance to visit my country, I will offer nonami sharpies like souvenir :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by magicstone1412 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66