Sort:  

Maybe there is an easy way to know the private key if you are importing it into blockchain.info. I was just moving bitcoin to blockchain.info as it is a recommended wallet to send to PeerPlays crowdfund from.

I found out that Blockchain.info has a newer wallet in which is is not easy to get your private key for any given bitcoin address! I contacted Jade at blockchain,info support on March 20th. This is my tweet about a doc you will need to read: https://twitter.com/KennyCrane/status/844020608983846912

Jade told me, "There is no user-friendly way to export individual private keys from the wallet, but this guide will walk you through the steps"

Go with Electrum, which was much easier, in my opinion and experience, at least with the way I did the transfer. But best wishes with whatever route you choose to get in the PeerPlays crowdfund!

Thanks, I ment generating my one disposable Bitcoin address and priv key using these script:

https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/19meq0/hey_bitcoiners_here_are_my_short_python_3_scripts/

Then later on blockchain.info you can import that single use bitcoin address by importing the private key.

KennyCrane KennyCrane tweeted @ 21 Mar 2017 - 02:59 UTC

Guide is here: docs.google.com/document/d/1-2… Gotta use console (hit F12) and enter a line of code. Just do steps 1 and 2. Good Luck! :-)

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48