PeerPlays Crowdfund Explained By Pears.

in #peerplays7 years ago (edited)

PeerPlays is having a contest to promote the crowdfund of the innovative game blockchain running on Graphene, is what I heard through the pearvine.


Like my posts?

Vote for me as 'witness' roelandp #11

cheers! @roelandp

Sort:  

I'm already in, at PeerPlays, but if I was wavering, this would have sent me running to the crowdfund!

I used Electrum wallet to transfer Bitcoin to the PeerPlays crowdfund address because it is easy to find your private key for the bitcoin address you use on Electrum. Try it and get in on this if you feel it is a good investment!

thanks, I was thinking of investing through a self generated bitcoin address & pkey which I would later import in for example electrum (if poss) or Blockchain.info to verify my funding.

Maybe there is an easy way to know the private key if you are importing it into blockchain.info. I was just moving bitcoin to blockchain.info as it is a recommended wallet to send to PeerPlays crowdfund from.

I found out that Blockchain.info has a newer wallet in which is is not easy to get your private key for any given bitcoin address! I contacted Jade at blockchain,info support on March 20th. This is my tweet about a doc you will need to read: https://twitter.com/KennyCrane/status/844020608983846912

Jade told me, "There is no user-friendly way to export individual private keys from the wallet, but this guide will walk you through the steps"

Go with Electrum, which was much easier, in my opinion and experience, at least with the way I did the transfer. But best wishes with whatever route you choose to get in the PeerPlays crowdfund!

Thanks, I ment generating my one disposable Bitcoin address and priv key using these script:

https://www.reddit.com/r/Bitcoin/comments/19meq0/hey_bitcoiners_here_are_my_short_python_3_scripts/

Then later on blockchain.info you can import that single use bitcoin address by importing the private key.

KennyCrane KennyCrane tweeted @ 21 Mar 2017 - 02:59 UTC

Guide is here: docs.google.com/document/d/1-2… Gotta use console (hit F12) and enter a line of code. Just do steps 1 and 2. Good Luck! :-)

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

It is a very enticing crowd applauding at the end of the video, they MUST be positively biased!? ;)

Thanks a lot for this little promotional video, I still have an easy smile. Namaste :)

I guess so :) I was playing around with iMovie on the iPhone and it's default available sound effects :D

The pears need googly eyes.

thank u for your pearreview.

lol, you're welcome

Thank you for sharing . Very helpfull video. I am embracing the opportunities withball the cryptocurrencies . Sick of the banking cartels!!

This post @ $1.69 is draining the reward pool. we need some more downvotes.


Gotta love the server nerds.

Awesome 😀

Hello my friend .. really wonderful

I liked each character's voice

Wow! that's awesome @roelandp. followed you to get more of your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87