You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Be Excited About The Peerplays Platform.. Peerplays Will Be The Third Application Specific Graphene Blockchain To Prove The Advantages And Use Cases That Graphene Blockchains Enable.

in #peerplays7 years ago

thank you for the information. I had gotten like 10 (I know that's nothing) when the price went down in crash...I have invested in small amounts in projects that I believe in and will not be looking to sell till 2018...Thanks for re-assuring my decision! :)

Since you are in this space, could you take a few minutes to review my ICO Review Series, the latest being BitClave and provide me your candid feedback. I don't care for upvotes but definitely want candid feedback to make this series more rounded as we move forward in this journey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61